User Tools

Site Tools



Major Settlements (circled dots)

1—City of Portchester 2—City of Urvotz 3—Dengwur's Fortress 4– Camp of Pulchester 5—City of Orcherster 6—Dwarf Hall

Lesser Settlements (uncircled dots)

a—Bogtown b—Haxhaven c—Hastings d—Seatun e—Bastardville f—Elftown g—Cavano

Special (triangle)

a—Choir Morag (Druid Headquarters)

Ruins (three dots)

1—Old Caturiges palace 2—Old Ruins 3—Barrows 4—Island of the Dead (ruined city of Noviodunum) 5—Ruined city of Quinteri

province_map.txt · Last modified: 2018/03/02 10:19 (external edit)